Course Dates

Course Dates: EFAW (1day)
Emergency First Aid at Work course -1 day (£99)
Time: 9.30am-4.30pm
19 Feb 2020 - (Wed) Clapham - 9.30am-4.30pm.
27 Feb 2020 - (Thu) Clapham - 9.30am-4.30pm.
4 Mar 2020 - (Wed) Clapham - 9.30am-4.30pm.
9 Mar 2020 - (Mon) Clapham - 9.30am-4.30pm.
11 Mar 2020 - (Wed) Clapham - 9.30am-4.30pm. - Full.
18 Mar 2020 - (Wed) Central Londonn (W1T) - 9.30am-4.30pm.
24 Mar 2020 - (Tue) Clapham - 9.30am-4.30pm.

We accept:
+44 20 8133 8552      
admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com


Course Dates: FAW (3 days)
First Aid at Work course -3 days (£228.00)
Time: 9.30am-4.30pm daily
11-13 Mar 2020 (Tue-Thu) (Clapham) - 9.30am-4.30pm daily. - 4 places left.
28-30 Apr 2020 (Tue-Thu) (Clapham) - 9.30am-4.30pm daily.
19-21 May 2020 (Tue-Thu) (Clapham) - 9.30am-4.30pm daily.
16-18 Jun 2020 (Tue-Thu) (Clapham) - 9.30am-4.30pm daily.
7-9 Jul 2020 (Tue-Thu) (Clapham) - 9.30am-4.30pm daily.
4-6 Aug 2020 (Tue-Thu) (Clapham) - 9.30am-4.30pm daily.
15-17 Sep 2020 (Tue-Thu) (Clapham) - 9.30am-4.30pm daily.
13-15 Oct 2020 (Tue-Thu) (Clapham) - 9.30am-4.30pm daily.

We accept:
+44 20 8133 8552      
admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com


Course Dates: Paediatric(1 day)
Paediatric First Aid course -1 day (£90)
Time: 9.30am-4.30pm
14 Mar Feb 2020 (Sat) (Clapham)
16 Mar Feb 2020 (Mon) (Clapham)

We accept:
+44 20 8133 8552      
admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com


Course Dates: Paediatric(2 days)
Paediatric First Aid course -2 days (£120)
Time: 9.30am-4.30pm daily
14 Mar and 21 Mar 2020 (Sat and Sat) (Clapham)
16 Mar and 17 Mar 2020 (Mon and Tue) (Clapham)

We accept:
+44 20 8133 8552      
admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com



Course Dates: BLS (3 hours)
CPR/BLS/Refresher -half day (£66)
First Aid refresher for medical professionals and existing first aiders.
This is also open for anyone wishing to learn Basic First Aid.

Time: 9.30am-12.30pm
2 Mar 2020 (Mon) (Clapham) - 9.30am-12.30pm.
25 Mar 2020 (Wed) (Clapham) - 9.30am-12.30pm.
7 Apr 2020 (Tue) (Clapham) - 9.30am-12.30pm.
24 Apr 2020 (Fri) (Clapham) - 9.30am-12.30pm.

We accept:
+44 20 8133 8552      
admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com



Course Dates: BLS Anaphylaxis(3.5 hours)
BLS Anaphylaxis (£66)
First Aid refresher for medical professionals and existing first aiders.
This is also open for anyone wishing to learn Basic First Aid. Includes Anaphylaxis.

Time: 9.30am-1pm
14 Feb 2020 (Fri) (Clapham) - 9.30am-1.30pm.
6 Mar 2020 (Fri) (Clapham) - 9.30am-1.30pm.
3 Apr 2020 (Fri) (Clapham) - 9.30am-1.30pm.
24 Apr 2020 (Fri) (Clapham) - 9.30am-1.30pm.

We accept:
+44 20 8133 8552      
admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com







SUBSCRIBE

Join our mailing list to receive updates on available dates and special offers.