Emergency First Aid at Work 88, 3-day First Aid at Work 219, 1-day Paediatric First Aid 77 1-day Emergency First Aid at Work (RQF) ; 3-day First Aid at Work (RQF). HSE-approved courses: 1-day  Emergency First Aid at Work  85, 3-day First Aid at Work  215, 2-day Paediatric First Aid 99.  
	Tel 020 8133 8552. Email: admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com
Tel: 020 8133 8552; Email: admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com
Terms |
First Aid Courses

Emergency First Aid(1 day)

First Aid at Work(3 days)

CPR/AED/refresher(3 hours)

Paediatric First Aid (1 day)

Paediatric First Aid (2 days)

Non-First Aid courses

Manual Handling (3 hours)

Moving&Handling People (1 day)

Fire Safety Awareness (3 hours)

Fire Marshal (1 day)

Health&Safety (3 hours)

Infection Control (3 hours)

Food Hygiene (3 hours)

Diabetes Awareness (3 hours)

Epilepsy and Rescue Med(1 day)

Medications Admin(3 hours)


Course Feedback

Mr Terrell Jordan writes...

"Great delivery, Thumbs Up"

Solid and informative, Well rounded Delivery.

Reviewed on 5 Aug 2016 for 1-day Emergency First Aid at Work course.

Claire R writes...

"Excellent Course"

The 1 day course was informative, had a good mixture of video clips, demonstrations and the trainer Tom was very knowledgably. It was a refresher course and it had been some years between the last course. some things had changed and Tom was able to explain the reasons why. following this course I feel confident that I can help save a life if the situation occurs. Thank you to Tom for an enjoyable day.

Reviewed on 16 July 2016 for 1-day Emergency First Aid at Work course.

CGabriel Barbalata writes...

"Perfect!"

Very pleased with one day course I've had, Tom was very professional, I will recommend the course to everyone.

Reviewed on 5 July 2016 for 1-day Emergency First Aid at Work course.

Linda writes...

"Excellent"

Can honestly say going into the course with no experience and learnt so much and passed. I thoroughly recommend this to everyone!

Reviewed on 5 Aug 2015 for 1-day Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"Excellent course."
Reviewed on 16 July 2014 for 3-day First Aid at Work course.

"Great day-very helpful, informative and delivered in an interesting way."
Reviewed on 9 Jun 2014 for 1-day Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"Enjoyed every minute of the course. Found it to be well structured and excellently tutored. Many thanks."
Reviewed on 21 May 2014 for 3-day First Aid at Work course.

"Found the trainer very helpful as I find it hard to speak out in a group with the fear of being wrong."
Reviewed on 21 May 2014 for 3-day First Aid at Work course.

"Jane came over as very friendly and welcoming at the start of the day. She comes from a background that obviously gives her good grounding for the subject she covers. She was able to teach and coach the group in a professional, informative way while still making it an enjoyable experience. I particularly liked the way she tried to personalise the course for the individuals attending by understanding our needs and why we were there."
Reviewed on 2 Apr 2014 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

Tony provided clear and knowledgeable instructions, he went at the right pace for the group and gave me confidence that I could be useful in a first aid situation. Two days after the course I witnessed someone falling over in the street and went to help; i found myself running through the things we had done on the course and even thought the person didn't need the emergency services it made me realise that the simple skills I had learnt were incredibly useful in day to day life. Great course and great instructor.
Reviewed on 22 Mar 2014 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"Great guy very funny knows his stuff and everyone on course left feeling we can deal with any first aid emergency. "
Reviewed on 13 Mar 2014 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"Very professional but approachable guy who made the course interesting and relaxed. "
Reviewed on 8 Feb 2014 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"The instructor gave extremely professional and informative training, as well as having a sense of humour. The course covers a lot of information within a short space of time, but Tom ensured that everyone was as prepared as possible for the tests. After taking this course I would feel confident to use the first aid that I have been taught. "
Reviewed on 23 Jan 2014 for First Aid at Work course.

"supurb instructor who makes it easy to pick up the content of the course in a way that is easy to understand. The venue is easy to get to and is well appointed and clean. "
Reviewed on 23 Jan 2014 for First Aid at Work course.

"Excellent instructor -Tom brought to life many aspects of EFAW with humour and sensitivity in equal measures."
Reviewed on 02 Dec 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"Tom was professional and knowledgeable enough to be flexible and comprehensive with all of his answeres, even when questions veered into other areas of first aid beyond the direct remit of the course being undertaken. He made the course simple to understand, easy to follow and, though I hate to say it, fun... "
Reviewed on 28 Nov 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"Tom is an excellent instructor of First Aid and his approach to learning with revision ongoing in the class guaranteed success for retaining the information presented each day. I would highly recommend this course and Tom as an instructor. Anthony "
Reviewed on 01 Nov 2013 for First Aid At Work course.

"Instructor was very friendly, professional and knowledgable and I would highly recommend this course. "
Reviewed on 30 Oct 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"Really enjoyed the training session, great presenting and teaching overall. "
Reviewed on 11 Sep 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"As always the training was excellent. I now use this trainer for ALL our training. He is very knowledgeable, he can answer any question put to him, including those which may be a little off the subject."
Reviewed on 27 Jun 2013 for Fire Safety Awareness Level 1 course.

"This is one of the best trainings I have ever had. I am glad I was present. I love the demonstrative session. Maybe materials should be intact rather than giving out in batches."
Reviewed on 20 Jun 2013 for Epilepsy and Buccal Midazolam course.

"Tom is a fabulous trainer. I have received training from many companies and trainers over the 28 years of my career, without a doubt Tom has proved to be the best! thanks Tom "
Reviewed on 04 Jun 2013 for Epilepsy and Buccal Midazolam course.

"I enjoyed this course. I thought it was a good general look at first aid. "
Reviewed on 26 May 2013 for Paediatric First Aid for Nannies and Au Pairs course.

"Excellent awareness of knowing sexual needs of the client with learning disability."
Reviewed on 24 May 2013 for Sexual Awareness.

"Well done!!!"
Reviewed on 1 May 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"Excellent course. Lively delivery and engaging instructor. Tom made the day enjoyable, informative and I have learned so much more than previous courses and feel I will retain the information better this time! Thank you."
Reviewed on 25 Apr 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"Good interactin wtih the group. Kept content interesting and informative. Helpful implementation of people's experiences. Some things seemed a little rushed."
Reviewed on 25 Apr 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"Clear and concise. Well run course. Informative yet fun + enjoyable too."
Reviewed on 24 April 2013 for 3-day First Aid at Work course.

"It was really a pleasure to attend this first aid training with you. You are a really patient gentleman."
Reviewed on 24 April 2013 for 3-day First Aid at Work course.

"Our instructor (Tom) immediately involved other attendees of the course and spoke with them about personal issues with commendable sensitivity and efficacy, he came across as a thoroughly decent professional, actively passionate about his work. Protecting lives at risk!"
Reviewed on 29 Jan 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"This trainer creates a safe learning environment, uses positive reinforcement, is approachable, mixes learning styles to suit all participants and has a good sense of humour which helps students to relax and engage with material."
Reviewed on 17 Jan 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

"The trainer was friendly and approachable. He is experienced and tells stories of his experience with warmth and good humour. He was very encouraging in the practical elements of the course and was willing to demonstrate things repeatedly until we felt confident in our skills. It was an informative and entertaining day."
Reviewed on 16 May 2012 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.