Emergency First Aid at Work 96, 3-day First Aid at Work 228, 1-day Paediatric First Aid 96 1-day Emergency First Aid at Work (RQF) ; 3-day First Aid at Work (RQF). HSE-approved courses: 1-day  Emergency First Aid at Work  85, 3-day First Aid at Work  215, 2-day Paediatric First Aid 99.  
	Tel 020 8133 8552. Email: admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com
Tel: 020 8133 8552; Email: admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com
Terms |
First Aid Courses

Emergency First Aid(1 day)

First Aid at Work(3 days)

CPR/AED/refresher(3 hours)

Paediatric First Aid (1 day)

Paediatric First Aid (2 days)

Non-First Aid courses

Manual Handling (3 hours)

Moving&Handling People (1 day)

Fire Safety Awareness (3 hours)

Fire Marshal (1 day)

Health&Safety (3 hours)

Infection Control (3 hours)

Food Hygiene (3 hours)

Diabetes Awareness (3 hours)

Epilepsy and Rescue Med(1 day)

Medications Admin(3 hours)


Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day)
Venue 1-Battersea: Unit 26, Safestore Business Centre,15-17 Ingate Place, London SW8 3NS
Venue 2-Central London: Fitzroy YMCA, 41 Fitzroy Square, Fitzrovia, London W1T 6AQ
Course Dates-2018:
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 (Battersea)
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 (Battersea)
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 (Battersea)
Course Dates-2019:
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 (Battersea)
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 (Central London)
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 (Battersea)
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 (Battersea)
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 (Battersea)
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 (Central London)
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 (Battersea)

First Aid at Work (3 days)
Venue: Unit 26, Safestore Business Centre,15-17 Ingate Place, London SW8 3NS
17-19 Dec 2018   
22-24 Jan 2019   
19-21 Feb 2019   
27-29 Mar 2019   

Basic Life Support/CPR/AED(3 hours)
Venue: Unit 26, Safestore Business Centre,15-17 Ingate Place, London SW8 3NS
Fri 7 Dec 2018   
Wed 16 Jan 2019   
Fri 1 Feb 2019   
Fri 22 Feb 2019   
Fri 8 Mar 2019   
Thu 11 Apr 2019   

Paediatric First Aid(1 day)
Venue: Unit 26, Safestore Business Centre,15-17 Ingate Place, London SW8 3NS
Sat, 8 Dec 2018   
Sat, 19 Jan 2019